解决方案主题

开始探索这些主题,了解Radware应用交付网络和企业网络安全解决方案如何帮助全球客户快速适应市场挑战,保持业务连续性,并在降低成本的同时实现生产率最大化。

应用交付

如果您的企业正在使用来自Microsoft、SAP、Oracle、IBM、VMware或其他知名供应商的商业应用,您需要提供极其快速的响应时间、24x7的可用性、从多个位置的无缝访问,并具有防攻击的企业应用交付网络安全性。Radware通过一套独特的应用负载均衡产品来帮助您应对这些挑战。

应用性能

我们知道,客户满意度、员工生产力、业务敏捷性和收入都取决于业务关键型应用是否按预期工作。因此,我们热衷于帮助客户提高业务关键型应用(来自诸如Microsoft、SAP、Oracle、IBM和VMware等提供商)的性能,并提升其网站和基于Web的应用的速度。

虚拟化与合并

虚拟化是热点,而Radware有一些相当出色的解决方案。例如,Radware创建了业界第一个虚拟应用交付基础架构(VADI),可允许您将转换计算资源、应用交付控制器(ADC)和虚拟化服务集成到一个集成式的、敏捷且易于扩展的虚拟化基础架构中。

私有/混合云解决方案

企业采用云技术来提高整体效率,并通过动态成本扩大业务潜力。高度虚拟化的数据中心正在创建私有云,以最好地利用企业资源。外部云服务的使用可扩大容量,并简化IT基础架构之外的应用开发。

作为世界上最出色的主机托管数据中心提供商,我们希望为客户提供当今最高质量的网络攻击防护。凭借Radware的攻击风险缓解系统,即使面临漏洞攻击,我们也可以保证客户的业务连续性。”

- Chris Donnelly
Switch互联服务执行副总裁

SDN解决方案

Radware的软件定义网络应用通过对SDN编程来收集数据并以最佳方式转送流量来交付网络服务,从而提高应用交付网络安全性、性能和可用性。SDN引入的新网络堆栈的本地组件包括数据平面网络设备和控制平面SDN控制器。

安全解决方案

Radware的安全解决方案系列为一流的多层式安全架构提供集成式应用交付网络安全和安全工具管理。我们的攻击风险缓解系统(AMS)是业界第一个完全集成式的IT安全解决方案,可实时保护应用基础架构,防止网络和应用宕机、应用程序漏洞利用、恶意软件传播、信息盗窃、Web服务攻击和Web破坏。

SSL攻击防护

互联网上加密Web通信(HTTPS)的使用正在增加,而网络攻击者已找到一个可获取权限的新通道。Radware的输出SSL流量检测提供了一个简单的大容量解决方案,用于拦截加密流量并通过各种安全解决方案,从而确保互联网连接的连续性和最小的流量延迟。

Solution Topic

Start exploring these topics to find out how Radware application delivery network and enterprise network security solutions help customers worldwide adapt to market challenges quickly, maintain business continuity and achieve maximum productivity while keeping costs down.

Application Delivery

If your organization is using business applications from Microsoft, SAP, Oracle, IBM, VMware or other popular vendors, you need to deliver lightning quick response times, 24x7 availability, seamless access from multiple locations and have bullet-proof enterprise application delivery network security. Radware helps you meet these challenges with a unique set of application load balancing products.

Application Performance

We understand that customer satisfaction, employee productivity, business agility, and revenue all hinge on business-critical applications working as expected. That's why we're passionate about helping customers boost the performance of business critical applications - from providers such as Microsoft, SAP, Oracle, IBM and VMware - and make their websites and web-based applications faster.

Virtualization and Consolidation

Virtualization is hot and Radware has some pretty cool solutions. For example, Radware created the industry's first Virtual Application Delivery Infrastructure (VADI), which allows you to integrate transforming computing resources, application delivery controller (ADC) and virtualization services into an integrated, agile and easily scalable virtualized infrastructure.

Private/Hybrid Cloud Solutions

Enterprises adopt cloud technologies to improve overall efficiency and expand business possibilities via dynamic costs. Highly virtualized data centers are creating private clouds for best utilization of corporate resources. Off-premise usage of cloud services expand capacity and streamline application development outside of the IT infrastructure.

As the world's best colocation data center provider, we want to provide our customers with the highest quality cyber-attack protection available today. With Radware's Attack Mitigation System, we can maintain business continuity for our customers even in the face of a volumetric attack."

- Chris Donnelly
Executive Vice President of Connectivity, Switch

SDN Solutions

Radware Software Defined Networking applications improve application delivery network security, performance and availability by programming the SDN to collect data and optimally forward traffic to deliver network services. The native component of the new network stack introduced by SDN includes the data plane networking devices and the control plane SDN controllers.

Security Solutions

Radware's family of security solutions provide integrated application delivery network security and security tool management for a best of breed, multi-layered security architecture. Our Attack Mitigation Systems (AMS) is the industry's first fully integrated IT security solution that protects application infrastructure in real time against network and application downtime, application vulnerability exploitation, malware spread, information theft, Web services attacks and Web defacement.

SSL Attack Protection

Encrypted web communication usage (HTTPS) on the Internet is increasing and cyber attackers have found a new channel through which they can gain access. Radware's outbound SSL traffic inspection provides a simple high capacity solution for encrypted traffic interception and steering through various security solutions - ensuring continous Internet connectivity and minimal traffic latency.

Contact Radware

Contact Radware’s specialists to understand which products you need and the advantages they offer.

Contact Us

Online Form

Contact Us
Phone

Phone

877.524.1419 (US) | All Worldwide Numbers