应用性能和加速解决方案

提高业务关键型应用和网站的性能和速度

我们知道,客户满意度、员工生产力、业务敏捷性和收入都取决于业务关键型应用是否按预期工作。因此,我们热衷于帮助客户提高业务关键型应用(来自诸如Microsoft、SAP、Oracle、IBM和VMware等提供商)的性能,并为其网站和基于Web的应用加速。Radware的应用性能监测应用加速解决方案通过一系列独特的产品为您提供帮助。

我们的应用性能监测工具(APM)有助于主动维护应用性能,并通过应用、位置或特定事务的可见性来保护SLA。此应用性能监测工具能让您成为公司中第一个发现问题的人,并立即查明问题根源,同时快速将其修复。

FastView

FastView是一款Web性能优化(WPO)解决方案,能提高网站和基于Web的应用的速度。它可将标准Web网页的性能提高40%。它还能将前端优化(FEO)从一个冗长而复杂的过程转变为实时执行的自动功能,从而加速了Web应用的即时响应时间。这为所有类型的用户减少了在整个网站上的Web网页的显示时间,平均减少2.8秒。

采用Radware的FastView部署我们每个品牌的网站,提高了我们网站的性能,并使网页平均加载时间缩短了30%以上。”

-Frank De Sa
Just集团IT总经理

阅读客户成功故事 

应用性能监测

应用SLA的全面保证

Radware的应用性能监测 (APM)解决方案可确保您的业务关键型应用的服务质量和体验质量,从而保证收入,提高最终用户的工作效率,并提高客户满意度。

为确保应用提供最佳体验质量,IT管理员需要在应用的整个生命周期内对所有应用交付链组件获得最大可见性。Radware监测应用交付基础架构的多层方法,结合其APM模块,提供了一个强大工具,以确保应用在整个生命周期内一直保持高水平的SLA。关于资源利用率的跨ADC基础架构历史报告提供了一个整体性图景,从而在推出新应用时能对容量进行更好的规划。此外,可展开的实时控制面板跨越多个ADC,可即时发现问题,并提供强大的工具以快速准确地进行故障排除。

Web性能优化

通过更快的网站和基于Web的应用获得更好的业务性能

Radware的FastView Web性能优化(WPO)解决方案可提高网站和基于Web的应用的速度。它可将前端优化(FEO)从一个冗长而复杂的过程转变为自动功能,从而在卸载服务器进行处理的同时确保最佳的应用SLA。

随时自动和实时加速Web应用响应时间

为固定和移动客户端加速应用性能,而不影响固定浏览器的体验质量

经过精简和优化的Web网页具有更快的加载时间,为最终用户提供最佳体验质量

灵活的部署选项——可作为硬件设备、软件/虚拟设备,或作为基于云的服务

精选资源

Application Performance & Acceleration Solutions

Increase Performance and Speed of Business-Critical Applications & Websites

We understand that customer satisfaction, employee productivity, business agility, and revenue all hinge on business-critical applications working as expected. That's why we're passionate about helping customers boost the performance of business critical applications - from providers such as Microsoft, SAP, Oracle, IBM and VMware - and accelerate their websites and web-based applications. Radware's application performance monitoring and application acceleration solutions help with a unique set of products.

Our Application Performance Monitoring tool (APM) helps proactively maintain application performance and protect SLAs with visibility by application, location or specific transaction. This application performance monitoring tool allows you to be the first person in the company to know when something is wrong, and gives insight to pinpoint the source of the problems immediately – and get them fixed fast.

FastView

FastView is a web performance optimization (WPO) solution that enables faster websites and web-based applications. It accelerates typical web page performance by up to 40%. It transforms front-end optimization (FEO) from a lengthy and complex process to an automated function performed in real time, accelerating web application response time out-of-the-box. This reduces web page display times across a site, for all types of users, by an average of 2.8 seconds.

Deploying each of our brand's websites using Radware's FastView improved the performance of our websites and reduced the average page load time by over 30%"

-Frank De Sa,
IT General Manger, Just Group

Read the Customer Success Story 

Application Performance Monitoring

Full Application SLA Assurance

Radware's Application Performance Monitoring (APM) solutions ensure quality of service and quality of experience for your critical business applications to protect revenue, enhance end-user productivity and increase customer satisfaction.

Ensuring applications deliver the best quality of experience requires IT administrators to have maximum visibility on all application delivery chain components, throughout the life cycle of the application. Radware's multilayer approach for monitoring the application delivery infrastructure, coupled with its APM module, provide a powerful tool to guarantee continuous high application SLA throughout the entire application life cycle. Cross-ADC infrastructure historical reports on resource utilization provide a holistic view enabling better capacity planning when rolling out new applications. In addition, drilldown-able real-time dashboards, that span multiple ADCs, enable instant visibility for spotting problems and a powerful tool for fast and accurate troubleshooting.

Web Performance Optimization

Get Better Business Performance with Faster Website and Web-Based Applications

Radware's FastView web performance optimization (WPO) solution delivers faster websites and web-based applications. It transforms front end optimization (FEO) from a lengthy and complex coding process to an automated function, ensuring best application SLA while offloading server processing.

Automated and real-time acceleration of web application response time, out-of the-box

Accelerated application performance for fixed and mobile clients, without impacting quality of experience of fixed browsers

Simplified, streamlined and optimized web pages with faster load times for best quality of experience to end-users

Flexible deployment options-as a hardware appliance, software/virtual appliance, or as a cloud-based service

Featured Resources