Cloud Infrastructure Entitlement Management (CIEM)

Beseitigen Sie unnötige und ungenutzte Berechtigungen in Ihrer Cloud-Umgebung

Kontakt aufnehmen

Beseitigen Sie überflüssige Berechtigungen in der Cloud

Beim Betrieb in der Cloud geht es vor allem um Agilität, Flexibilität und Schnelligkeit. Aus Gründen der Zweckmäßigkeit gewähren Netzwerkadministratoren den Cloud-Benutzern jedoch häufig weitreichende und unnötige Berechtigungen. Sollte einer dieser Benutzer jemals kompromittiert werden, haben Angreifer Zugang zu weitreichenden Fähigkeiten und Ressourcen, die sie für den Zugriff auf sensible Daten nutzen können.

Radware stellt ein umfassendes Cloud-Infrastruktur-Berechtigungsmanagement (CIEM) zur Verfügung, das Organisationen dabei hilft, ihre Cloud-Berechtigungen einzuschränken und unnötige und ungenutzte Berechtigungen zu eliminieren, ohne dabei das Geschäft zu behindern.

Ihre Berechtigungen entsprechen Ihrer Bedrohungs-Angriffsfläche

Wenn Sie Workloads in der Cloud ausführen, befinden sich Ihre Ressourcen und Daten „draußen“. Folglich wird der Zugriff auf Ihre sensiblen Daten durch deren Zugriffsberechtigungen definiert. Ihre Berechtigungen definieren die Bedrohungsoberfläche Ihrer Organisation.

Entfernen inaktiver Benutzer

Beseitigen überflüssiger Berechtigungen

Einschränkung der Cloud-„Rollen“-Berechtigungen

Abdeckung aller Arten von Berechtigungen

 

Ein-Klick-Compliance-Berichterstattung

Radwares Cloud Native Protector bietet detaillierte Ein-Klick-Compliance-Berichte für eine breite Palette von branchenüblichen und nationalen Compliance-Standards, darunter PCI DSS, SOC2, AWS CIS Foundations, NIST Cyber Security Framework, ISO 27001 und mehr. Er ermöglicht sowohl die High-Level-Verifizierung Ihres Konformitätsstatus als auch die zeilenweise Bewertung jedes einzelnen Standardkriteriums. Radware unterstützt auch maßgeschneiderte Governance-Berichte, die auf Ihre speziellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind.

Erfahren Sie mehr über Cloud Native Protector

Radwares Cloud Workload-Schutzdienst hat Perion dabei geholfen, Bedrohungen in Echtzeit zu erkennen, ohne dabei von Fehlalarmen gestört zu werden. Er hat sich bei der Aufdeckung von Fehlkonfigurationen und potenziellen Risiken ausgezeichnet bewährt und ist daher sowohl bei der Erkennung als auch bei der Prävention äußerst hilfreich.“

Amir Arama
Senior Director of Cloud Operations,
Perion

Erfolgsgeschichte des Kunden lesen (Englisch)

Intelligente Einschränkung von Berechtigungen mit Cloud Native Protector

Erfahren Sie, wie Radwares Cloud Native Protector umfassenden Cloud-Schutz bietet, indem er Abweichungen zwischen genutzten und gewährten Berechtigungen erkennt und intelligente Empfehlungen zur Absicherung gibt, um Angriffsflächen zu reduzieren, bösartiges Verhalten zu erkennen und vor Datendiebstahlsversuchen zu warnen.

Datenblätter
Cloud Native Protector – Datenblatt

Cloud Native Protector – Datenblatt

Radwares Cloud Native Protector bietet mehrschichtigen Schutz für Applikationsinfrastrukturen und Arbeitslasten, die in Public-Cloud-Umgebungen gehostet werden, um unbeabsichtigte Exposition, Fehlkonfigurationen und böswillige Aktivitäten zu verhindern.

Mehr erfahren
eGuide
So gewährleisten Sie den Datenschutz in Public Clouds

So gewährleisten Sie den Datenschutz in Public Clouds

Public-Cloud-Arbeitslasten sind anfällig für Verletzungen in den Bereichen Datensicherheit, Kontokompromittierung und Ressourcenmissbrauch. Finden Sie heraus, wie es bei einem Unternehmen zu einer Verletzung der Datensicherheit bei AWS kam, und wie dies hätte verhindert werden können.

Mehr erfahren
Forschung

Cloud Infrastructure Entitlement Management (CIEM)

Eliminate unnecessary and unused permissions in your cloud environment

Contact us

Eliminate Excessive Permissions in the Cloud

Running in the cloud is all about agility, flexibility and moving fast. However, in the name of expediency, network administrators frequently grant wide-ranging and unnecessary permissions to cloud users. Should one of those users ever become compromised, attackers will have access to wide-ranging capabilities and resources which they can use to access sensitive data.

Radware provides comprehensive Cloud Infrastructure Entitlement Management (CIEM) capabilities to help organizations lockdown their cloud permissions and help eliminate unnecessary and unused permissions without getting in the way of the business.

Your Permissions Equal Your Threat Surface

When you run workloads in the cloud, your resources and data are on the "outside." As a result, access to your sensitive data is defined by their access permissions. Your permissions define the threat surface of your organization.

Remove Inactive Users

Eliminate Excessive Permissions

Curb Cloud ‘Role’ Permissions

Cover All Types Of Permissions

 

One-Click Compliance Reporting

Radware’s Cloud Native Protector provides detailed, one-click compliance reports for a wide range of industry and national compliance standards, including PCI DSS, SOC2, AWS CIS Foundations, NIST Cyber Security Framework, ISO 27001, and more. It provides both high-level verification of your compliance status as well as line-by-line assessment of each individual criterion in the standard. Radware also supports customized governance reports tailored to your specific needs.

Learn More About Cloud Native Protector

Radware’s cloud workload protection service has helped Perion to identify threats in real time without the noise of false alerts. It has been excellent in exposing misconfigurations and potential risks and thus very helpful in both detection and prevention.”

Amir Arama
Sr. Director of Cloud Operations,
Perion

Read Customer Success Story

Smart Permission Hardening with Cloud Native Protector

Learn how Radware's Cloud Native Protector provides comprehensive cloud protection by detecting gaps between used and granted permissions and providing smart hardening recommendations to help reduce attack surfaces, detect malicious behavior, and alert of data theft attempts.

Data Sheet

Cloud Native Protector

Cloud Native Protector provides multi-layered protection for application infrastructure and workloads hosted in public cloud environments, to prevent accidental exposure, misconfigurations, and malicious activity.

Read now
White Paper

Protecting Cloud Workloads from 2021’s Top Cloud Threat

This white paper explores the security threat that excessive permissions in public cloud environments pose and how to properly mitigate them.

Read now
Report

The State of Web Application and API Protection

This report uses survey data to examine organizations’ application and API security awareness, visibility, best practices and security strategies and looks at how different roles within a company view app security.

Read now
Guide

How to Ensure Data Privacy in Public Clouds

Cloud workloads are vulnerable to data breaches, account compromises, and resource exploitation. See how one company suffered an AWS data breach and how it could have been avoided.

Read now

Contact us to learn more about Radware’s Cloud Native Protector and how it can help you lock down your cloud security posture.

Already a Customer?

We’re ready to help, whether you need support, additional services, or answers to your questions about our products and solutions.

Locations
Get Answers Now from KnowledgeBase
Get Free Online Product Training
Engage with Radware Technical Support

Get Social

Connect with experts and join the conversation about Radware technologies.

Radware Blog
DDoSWarriors