专业服务

关于Radware的专业服务

Radware的专业服务团队由全球专家组成,他们在数据中心和云安全与应用交付方面拥有丰富的知识和经验。该团队利用对Radware最先进的安全与应用交付解决方案套件方面无可比拟的知识,提供全方位的网络设计、实施、自动化及优化服务。我们在欧洲、中东和非洲、亚太地区、北美和南美分配有超过50名负载均衡和安全解决方案方面的专家成员。

设计和规划(咨询)

从最初的规划阶段到整个实施阶段,尽量减少对您的环境和资源的影响。

此项服务首先对您的业务目标、网络优化评估、应用架构和安全要求进行全面审查,以根据您的组织IT要求量身定制一套综合部署计划。

阅读更多 Radware专业服务

自动化

通过我们的”自定义脚本“服务可以缩短部署时间,从而最大限度地提高您对领先业务应用的自定义配置模板和自定义脚本的投入回报。我们的专业服务工程师将开发脚本,以实现Radware设备部署和管理的自动化和简化,包括普通任务的自动化,例如部署一个新的VADC或部署一项新的服务。

阅读更多 Radware专业服务

阅读更多 专业服务盾计划

部署

确保您的Radware产品在Radware顾问的帮助下,尽可能高效地完成安装并运行。此项服务提供必要的设计审查、产品定位和应用微调。

优化

频繁的维护和评估是保证网络和应用免受当今威胁的关键。专业服务团队的年度安全评估是Radware的首推服务,以确保您的Radware产品在客户的整体安全架构中保持适度集成,并经过优化调整以防御最新威胁。

通过Radware的年度评估,专业服务团队专家为每个网络环境和独特的安全需求设计定制审查,包括对Radware产品供应、配置和调整的最新建议,以及对您的整体网络和应用的细微改进,还包括利用最新情报根据成熟的最佳实践来调整您的网络。结果显而易见,即更好地保护客户的数字资产免受当今的威胁。

技术客户经理 (TAM)

Radware的技术客户经理(TAM)是一个主动型顾问职位,负责执行最佳实践,提供指导并优化网络和应用资源。TAM对定制应用设计进行审查和验证,并在规划和实施过程中提供指导,以帮助降低风险并提高投资回报。

TAM是单点联系,其通过项目和支持规划、持续的沟通和趋势报告,提供快速的解决方案。

阅读更多 Radware的技术客户经理

常驻工程师

Radware常驻工程师是一个主动型现场工程师职位,负责执行操作、设计和自动化等工作。从最初的部署到持续的管理和日常操作,您的Radware常驻工程师将减少对您的员工的时间要求,让您专注于您的核心业务。作为您的内部网络IT人员的一员,您的常驻工程师对您公司的流程和要求、网络配置以及挑战有深入的了解,并致力于Radware解决方案的主动运维。

阅读更多 常驻工程师手册

Professional Services

About Radware's Professional Services

Radware's Professional Services Group is staffed by a global team of experts possessing extensive knowledge and experience in security & application delivery both in data centers and the cloud. The group offers a full range of services to design, implement, automate and optimize networks by leveraging their unparalleled knowledge of Radware’s state-of-the art security & application delivery solution suite. We are distributed globally across EMEA, APAC, and North & South America with over fifty expert members in load balancing and security solutions.

Design and Planning (Consulting)

Minimal impact on your environment and resources from the initial planning stages throughout implementation.

This service starts with a thorough review of your business goals, a network optimization assessment, application architecture and security requirements to create a comprehensive deployment plan that is tailored to your organizational IT requirements.

Read more Radware Professional Services

Automation

Benefit from reduced deployment time with our Custom Scripting services to maximize your investment for custom configuration templates and custom scripting for leading business applications. Our Professional Services Engineers will develop scripts that will automate and ease the deployment and management of Radware devices, for example, automation of general tasks such as deployment of a new VADC or deployment of a new service.

Read more Radware Professional Services

Read more Professional Services Shield Plan

Deployment

Ensure that your Radware product is installed and running as efficiently as possible with the help of a Radware consultant. This service provides necessary design review, product orientation, and application fine-tuning.

Optimization

Frequent maintenance and assessment is key to keeping networks and applications secure from today’s threats. The Professional Services Group’s annual security assessment is Radware’s premiere offering to ensure your Radware products maintain proper integration within a customer’s overall security architecture and are optimally tuned to defend against the latest threats.

Through Radware’s Annual Assessment, Professional Service Group experts design a custom review for each network environment and unique security needs, including updated recommendations on the provisioning, configuration, and tuning of Radware products, as well as refinements to your overall network and applications, and aligning your network with proven best practices leveraging the latest intelligence. The result is demonstrably better protection of customer’s digital assets from today’s threat landscape.

Technical Account Manager (TAM)

Radware’s technical account manager (TAM) is a proactive consultant that implements best practices, provides guidance and optimizes networking and application resources. The TAM reviews and validates custom application - design and provides guidance during planning and implementation to help minimize risks and maximize investment.

The TAM is a single point of contact that delivers fast resolutions with project and support planning, on-going communication and trend reports.

Read more Radware's Technical Account Manager

Resident Engineer

Radware's Resident Engineer is a proactive on-site engineer who performs operations, design & automation activities. From initial deployment to ongoing management and day-to-day operation, your Radware resident engineer will decrease the time demands on your staff, allowing you to focus on your core business. Working on-site as a member of your in-house network IT staff, your Resident Engineer has intimate knowledge about your company’s processes and requirements, network configurations and challenges and is dedicated to proactively operate Radware's solution.

Read more Resident Engineer Brochure

Contact Radware

Contact Radware’s specialists to understand which products you need and the advantages they offer.

Contact Us

Online Form

Contact Us
Phone

Phone

877.524.1419 (US) | All Worldwide Numbers